Thank you for everything you've done for us.

What's New

Good News!!
Dr. Motohiko Murakami(Associate Prof.) has awarded the James B. Macelwane Medal 2013 from The American Geophysical Union (AGU)

Good News!!
Mr. Suguru Takahashi(D1) has won the best student poster award at G-COE Symposium 2012 "Achievement of G-COE Program for Earth and Planetary Dynamics and the Future Perspective".     

Last Update: 2016.03.31