Next Presenters (July. 21st, No. 2024)

Time: 13:10~(13:00~zoom meeting accessible)
Room: Online seminar

    1. S. Watanabe (Volcanology and Geofluids Research Group)
    2. T. Sato (Early Solar System Evolution Research Group)
    3. T. Iida (Volcanology and Geofluids Research Group)
    4. Contents

      Member of Earth Science Seminar Committee

      faculty: A. Ishida, M. Mujin
      MC: T. Koya, K. Mikuni
      BC3: M. Ueda, H. Umemiya, S. Sunami, H. Tai, F. Miyajima
      Contact us: (replace "_at_" to "@")